Sunday, January 15, 2012

Chaos of the Night - Live at KFJC

often mentioned, never uploaded...this is a reference album of harsh/wall noise.

1 Chaos Of The Night
2 Conscious
3 Refine

* Artwork By [Cover Photocollage] – Michelle Handelman & Monte Cazazza
* Bass – Monte Cazazza (tracks: 1)
* Design, Artwork By – Mason Jones
* Electronics, Voice – Mayuko Hino
* Guitar – Mason Jones (tracks: 1, 2)
* Keyboards – Elden M. (tracks: 1, 3)
* Liner Notes – Seymour Glass
* Mixed By – Hiroshi Hasegawa

this was a live collaboration by mayuko hino (CCCC), mason jones, eiden.m and industrial legend monte carazza at a location called KFJC
i also noticed the very proffessional and insightfull written liner notes
in the cd booklet. will upload the text file soon.

unfortunatly only the first track on this cd includes all 4 artists together in one track, which is one of the most powerfull performances ive ever listened to.


No comments:

Post a Comment

Music Top Blogs Top Music Sites